Contact Us

Our address:

401 Truxtun Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 325-8694

Church Office Hours:   10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.  Tuesday through Friday


Father Joseph Chaffee:  priest@ourparish.us

Church Secretary: secretary@ourparish.us

Parish Council: parishcouncil@ourparish.us

Philoptochos: philoptochos@ourparish.us

Religious Education: religioused@ourparish.us

GOYA: youthgroup@ourparish.us

Young Adults: yal@ourparish.us

Hellenic Academy:  hellenic@ourparish.us

Bookstore: bookstore@ourparish.us

Greek Folk Dance: opa@ourparish.us

Faith/Inquirers Class: cathechumens@ourparish.us

Choir: choir@ourparish.us

Greek Food Festival: festival@ourparish.us

Website Content: editor@ourparish.us

Follow us on:

  

Upcoming Events

Saturday of the Souls
May 26 9:30 am
Pentecost
May 27
Orthros
May 27 8:30 am
Divine Liturgy
May 27 9:30 am
Coffee Hour
May 27 11:30 am
Divine Liturgy - St Andrew, the Fool for Christ
May 28 9:30 am
Philoptochos Board Meeting
May 29 6:30 pm

Subscribe to the Bulletin