Parish Council

Contact by email:

Parish Council Members:

Father Joseph Chaffee (non-voting)

President:           Daniel Andrews

Vice President:    Rdr. Teddy Budy

Treasurer:           Osama Dawood

Secretary:           Rdr. Tom Dorlis

Joshua "Chuy" Cisneros

James Dean

Namaz Habroun-Pimental

Ken Hackelman

Ron Michael Ryan

Dr. Emmanuel Strategos


Uniform Parish Regulations

Parish Council Guidebook

Parish By Laws

2019 Election Ratification

Reclaiming the Great Commission in the Parish - A presentation by Father Evan Armatas

From left to right:

From left to right: Rdr. Ted Budy, Dr. Emmanuel Strategos, Annette Londquist, Namaz Habroun-Pimental, Ken Hackelman, Fr. Joseph Chaffee, Daniel Andrews, James Dean, Joshua "Chuy" Cisneros, Rdr. Tom Dorlis, Osama Dawood. 







Upcoming Events

May 25 6 pm
May 26 8:30 am
Divine Liturgy
May 26 9:30 am
Coffee Hour
May 26 11:30 am
Homeless Initiative Blessing Bag Assembly
May 26 11:30 am
May 28 6 pm
Inquirer Class
May 28 6:30 pm





Subscribe to the Bulletin